Board of Directors

Every gift makes a difference... donate now


Edward S. Macias


Provost Emeritus Washington University

Bob Fox

Founder and Immediate Past Chair

Chair of the Board Clark-Fox Family Foundation

Philip O. Alderson, MD

Vice Chairman

Dean Emeritus Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Oscar A. Martinez


Sales Enablement Leader Equifax

Claire Schenk


Partner Thompson Coburn

Members at Large

Elizabeth Beltrán

Member at Large

Director, Marketing Activation Build-A-Bear Workshop

Fr. Christopher Collins, SJ

Member at Large

Assistant to the President for Mission and Identity Saint Louis University

James Crane, M.D.

Member at Large

Associate Vice Chancellor Emeritus Washington University in St. Louis

Lusnail Haberberger

Founder & President LUZCO Technologies LLC

Christine Jacobs, MD

Member at Large

Department Chair and Professor Program Director SLU Dept. of Family Medicine

James R. Kimmey, MD

Member at Large

Immediate Past President Missouri Foundation for Health

Dr. F. Javier Orozco, OFS, PhD

Member at Large

Executive Director, Human Dignity and Intercultural Affairs Archdiocese of St. Louis

Robert Wilmott, MD

Dean and Vice-President for Medical Affairs Saint Louis University

Karl Wilson, Ph.D.

Member at Large

Founding President & CEO Crider Health Center